Exit students

In our school we have these exit students who come and try to direct other students out for a break between lessons. When I was in 7th and 8ht grade I thought that exit students were a bit annoying. Maybe because they had the authority to say that you have to go out and they by themself can be inside. Usually exits threaten and say like: ” go out or I will write your name to this paper” which means that I get a warning and from the second name in the paper I propaply get detention. But now when I’m 9th grade I think that exit students are cool because I’m going to be one. It feels like the waiting has become worth it and now I’m one of the annoying exits who can told everyone else that they have to go out. There is quite many exit students so our associate headmaster makes a list which showes the turns when everyone has their turn. When it’s my turn I have black exit t-shirt on and I just walk around school ant try to get other students out usually with this annoying sentence “go out or I will write your names down”. I think it’s going to be fun 😀

exitt

 

One thought on “Exit students

Leave a comment