Work experience

Hello 🙂 I’m going to write you about my two weeks work experience. I was at kindergarten and the kids were so adorable <3. I was at Pikkumyyt-group. The kids were 3-5 years old. The days were same everyday. I went at eight or nine o’clock and my day was six hours long. At morning I helped the kids to eat and then they have a playtime. Usually at nine o’clock we started to dress the children’s, ready for going out. We were couple of hours outside. Then we arrived inside and was lunchtime. After lunch kids went to sleeping/relaxing. Kids were petted by me and others nanny’s. When kids started to wake up, they have some playtime. These kids usually wanted just run, play with balls and cars, build railway, sculpt play-dough, draw or paint something and watch pictures from the books. When everyone was woken up was snack time. After that i went home. And the other days goes like that :). But i like it to be there 🙂

Kindergarten

Children playing in a kindergarten

One thought on “Work experience

Leave a comment